Blogs
Barb_Sch (Barb_Schroeder is ), Sun 11 Jan 2:39:55 pm
Darwin_Gar (Coming Home!), Tue 14 Oct 4:13:47 pm
Debra_Han (Debra_Hansen is asking for prayers for Terry's grand-niece, who was just diagnosed with leukemia.), Fri 14 Mar 10:31:30 pm
Sally_Mer (Sally_Mertens is tallying up all the food items the Confirmation Class purchased tonight! Way to go kids!!), Wed 20 Nov 9:26:14 pm
Rob_Nic (Rob Nickolaus is working on Festival of Christmas Things and chili feed planning), Mon 4 Nov 2:10:39 pm
Kenneth_Mer (Kenneth_Mertens is resting after have surgery on Tuesday. Thanks for all the prayers.), Thu 17 Oct 1:32:13 pm
Clinton_MCD (Clinton_MCDONALD is now doing an Interim at Christ Lutheran at Pickrell. I just cannot retire!), Mon 7 Oct 10:09:31 am
Debra_Han (Debra_Hansen is thinking of my friend, Amanda, who was badly injured in a horseback riding accident and is in ICU. Prayers are ), Tue 24 Sep 9:04:44 pm
Sally_Mer (Sally_Mertens is working at the office), Wed 18 Sep 11:20:51 am
Sally_Mer (Sally_Mertens is at a Lincoln/Omaha area Youth Leader Network Meeting at Camp Carol Joy Holling), Thu 12 Sep 12:03:17 pm
Debra_Han (Debra_Hansen is thinking about my church family as they prepare to welcome a new intern.), Sat 17 Aug 9:12:35 pm
Brenda_Bod (is with her family in Florida), Sat 10 Aug 7:07:05 pm
Brenda_Bod (Brenda_Boden is in florida with her family..), Sat 10 Aug 7:06:11 pm
Karen_Ove (Praising Him at every turn...), Fri 19 Jul 3:20:06 pm
Clinton_MCD (Clinton_MCDONALD keeps plugging along, enjoying retirement while it lasts.), Mon 15 Jul 6:41:01 pm